Group Members

PI:

Dr. Sven Simon
sven.simon@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2258
Google Scholar
ResearcherID

 

 

Postdoctoral Researchers:


Dr. Oliver Hamil

ES&T 2114
Arriving October 2018

 


PhD Students:

Hannes Arnold
hannes.arnold@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2120

 

 



Chen Chen
chen_chen@gatech.edu
ES&T 2120

 

 



Lucas Liuzzo
lucas.liuzzo@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2118
Webpage
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
ResearcherID

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers:

Benjamin Breer
benjaminbreer@gatech.edu
ES&T 3235

 

 


Peter Andersson
pandersson8@gatech.edu
ES&T 3235

 

 


Hunter Hakimian
hhakimian3@gatech.edu

 

 

 


Research Scientists:

Slawa Kabanovic
slawa.kabanovic@eas.gatech.edu
Universität zu Köln

 

 

Guest Scientists:
Dr. Moritz Feyerabend
m.feyerabend@tu-bs.de
Technische Universität Braunschweig

 

 

Willi Exner
w.exner@tu-bs.de
Technische Universität Braunschweig