Hay Lab Members

Hay Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Mark Hay

mark.hay@biology.gatech.edu

Ph.D., Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of California, Irvine

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Deanna Beatty

Ph.D. Candidate, School of Biological Sciences

dbeatty3@gatech.edu

B.S. Biology, Northeastern University

 

 

 

Cody Clements

Ph.D. Candidate, School of Biological Sciences

cclements9@gatech.edu

B.S. Marine Science, University of the South Pacific

M.S. Marine Science, University of the South Pacific

 

 

Nicole Johnston

Ph.D. Candidate, School of Biological Sciences

njohnston7@gatech.edu

B.S. Biology, Georgia Institute of Biology

 

 

 

 

Cara Lin

Ph.D. Student, School of Biological Sciences

clin353@gatech.edu

B.S. Marine Sciences, Stony Brook University

 

 

 

 

Madison Willert

Ph.D. Student, School of Biological Sciences

mwillert3@gatech.edu

B.A. Biology, Carleton College

 

 

 

Postdocs

Jinu Mathew Valayil

Postdoctoral Researcher

jvalayil3@gatech.edu

Ph.D. Indian Institute of Science

 

 

 

 

Other

Christina Nevin

Research Technician I

c.nevin@gatech.edu

B.S. Biochemistry, Siena College; M.S. Chemistry, Georgia Institute of Technology