Postdoctoral Fellows

Yeongseon Jang
ChBE
yeongseon.jang@chbe.gatech.edu

Current Research
Engineering self-assembly of recombinant fusion proteins for biomedical applications

Publications

 

 

Wei Lv
ChBE
wei.lv@chbe.gatech.edu

Current Research
Engineered protein nanocarriers for intracellular delivery of functional antibodies

 

Graduate Students

 

 Adam Caparco
ChBE
adam.caparco@chbe.gatech.edu

Current Research
Protein Particle Self Assembly for Enzyme Immobilization and Catalysis

 

 

 Alexandra Tsoras
ChBE
alex.tsoras@gatech.edu

Current Research
Peptide Nanoclusters for Improved Immunogenicity in Vaccines

 

 

 

Kelly Hyland
MSE (BioE)
khyland6@gatech.edu

Current Research
Development of protein-engineered materials to promote and enhance wound healing

 

 

Anshul Dhankher
ChBE
dhankher@gatech.edu

Current Research
Engineered protein nanocarriers for intracellular delivery of functional antibodies

 

 

 

Samantha Pustulka
ChBE
spustulka3@gatech.edu

Current Research: Understanding protein corona effects in nanoparticle drug delivery applications

 

 

 

 

 

Dylan Dautel
ChBE
ddautel@gatech.edu

Current Research: Engineering self-assembly of recombinant fusion proteins for biomedical applications

 

 

 

Yirui Li
MSE (BioE)
yirui.li@gatech.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduates

Sherry Guo
ChBE
sguo70@gatech.edu
Manny Hernandez
ChBE
mhernandez17@gatech.edu
Ankita Das
ChBE
adas82@gatech.edu
Esther Guice
Project ENGAGES Student