Postdoctoral Fellows

Yeongseon Jang
ChBE
yeongseon.jang@chbe.gatech.edu

Current Research
Engineering self-assembly of recombinant fusion proteins for biomedical applications

Publications

 

 Tianxin Miao
ChBE
tianxin.miao@gatech.edu

Current Research
Affinity immobilization of adhesive ligands for enhanced cell function

Publications
Personal Website

 

[Picture Pending]                                Wei Lv

ChBE
wei.lv@chbe.gatech.edu

Current Research
Engineered protein nanocarriers for intracellular delivery of functional antibodies

Graduate Students

 

Kevin Ling
ChBE
yeongseon.jang@chbe.gatech.edu

Current Research
Development of drug delivery systems for intracellular therapeutics

 

 

 Adam Caparco
ChBE
adam.caparco@chbe.gatech.edu

Current Research
Protein Particle Self Assembly for Enzyme Immobilization and Catalysis

 

 

 Alexandra Tsoras
ChBE
alex.tsoras@gatech.edu

Current Research
Peptide Nanoclusters for Improved Immunogenicity in Vaccines

 

 

 

Kelly Hyland
MSE
khyland6@gatech.edu

Current Research
Development of protein-engineered materials to promote and enhance wound healing

 

 

 

Anshul Dhankher
ChBE
dhankher@gatech.edu

Current Research
Engineered protein nanocarriers for intracellular delivery of functional antibodies

 

Undergraduates

Melanee Wang
ChBE
melanee.wang@gatech.edu

 

Abbie Pelech
ChBE
apelech3@gatech.edu
Sherry Guo
ChBE
sguo70@gatech.edu
Christien Nguyen
ChBE
tien@gatech.edu
 Hannah Howard
ChBE
hhoward31@gatech.edu